KEY PERSONNEL
 
IMG_0734
Michael A. Laughlin 
Founder
1952 to 2013
     
Aysha Laughlin Managing Director aysha@isltrinidad.com
Marcus Best Projects Director marcus@isltrinidad.com
Shivana M. Laughlin General Manager - Warehouse shivana@isltrinidad.com
Christian Laughlin Special Projects Manager christian@isltrinidad.com
Mark Soo Yam Operations Manager mark@isltrinidad.com
Leela Baldeo Sales & Marketing Manager leela@isltrinidad.com
Gerard Mathura Financial Controller gerard@isltrinidad.com
Clive Ragoonath General Manager-ISL Brokerage clive@isltrinidad.com
Marsha Lawrence Export Manager marsha@isltrinidad.com
Teresa Gonsalves Human Resource Manager teresa@isltrinidad.com

COPYRIGHT 2015 © INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING LIMITED
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED